Mathematical texts
Biographical Texts
Photograph Album
Circle Members

 
 

  Members of the Grothendieck Circle
 

  Founding Members:

    Harvey Shoolman, Newton Project (shoolman@hotmail.com)

   Alain Herreman, Université de Rennes (alain.herreman@univ-rennes1.fr)

   Matthias Künzer, Universität Ulm (kuenzer@mathematik.uni-ulm.de)

   Roy Lisker, Ferment Magazine (rlisker@yahoo.com)

   Pierre Alexandre Lochak, Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu (lochak@math.jussieu.fr)

   Colin McLarty, Case Western Reserve University (cxm7@po.cwru.edu)

   Winfried Scharlau, Universität Münster (scharla@math.uni-muenster.de)

   Leila Schneps, Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu (leila@math.jussieu.fr)
 

  Supporting Members:
   The supporting members have contributed documents otherwise helped with the website.

    Luca Barbieri Viale, Università di Padova (barbieri@math.unipd.it)

    Ronnie Brown, University of Bangor (ronnie.profbrown.deletethis@deletethis.btinternet.com)

    Adrian Heathcote, University of Sydney (adrian.heathcote@arts.usyd.edu.au)

   Max Lipyanskiy, MIT (mlipyan@mit.edu)

   Guerino Mazzola, School of Music of the University of Minnesota (guerino@mazzola.ch)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

   This web site is updated by Leila Schneps (leila@math.jussieu.fr)
   It was originally designed by Max Lipyanskiy and Dmitriy Kedrin (refuter@refuter.com)